How to delete Instagram account on iPhone/Android/PC: When people are usually done or want to take a break from social media like Instagram, They usually search “how to delete Instagram” or “how to delete Instagram permanently”. Well, In case, you change your mind in future you can always come back and login your Instagram account only if you had deactivated it and not deleted it permanently.
You can follow our best steps to delete Instagram account in 2021
Instagram is one of the most popular social media platforms by Facebook. Instagram is growing daily with new users and helping people to create their brand digitally.
It allows users to communicate and get in touch with people across the globe by sharing images, chatting, posting life moments in stories, videos and much more. Users can promote create and promote their brand online using Instagram promotions. Instagram has been very popular since the day it was launched and now as it has launched “Reels” options, People are more interested in using Instagram and creating Reels rather than TikTok.
Let us mention some important points that you should know before deleting your Instagram account:
- Instagram normally takes almost a month to fully delete your data after account deletion.
- Instagram account deactivation is a good way to digitally detox yourselves, and have a healthy real life.
- You can’t sign in again with the same username or password after account deletion. You can use same username for your new account.
- when you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, likes, comments and followers are permanently removed.
Steps for How to delete Instagram account permanently 2021
These are the steps for “how to delete Instagram permanently” :
Step 1: CLICK HERE to open the Instagram app on your smartphone or computer.
Step 2: Log in to your Instagram account using your username and password.
Step 3: Now, go to the ‘delete your account‘ page.
Step 4: Next, you need to choose a reason for ‘why are you deleting your account?’.
Step 5: Once you’ve chosen your reason for deleting, re-enter your password.
Step 6: Lastly, click on the option “Permanently delete (Account Name)”. You’ll be allowed to permanently delete your account only after selecting a reason from the provided menu.
NOTE: Your Instagram account will be deleted after a month if you don’t login to the same account.
People Also Searched for:
how to delete instagram
how to delete instagram account
how to delete an instagram account
how to delete instagram account on iphone
how to delete instagram account permanently
how to permanently delete instagram
how to delete instagram post
how to delete my instagram
Recent News –
|घर बैठे पैसा कैसे कमाए : Internet se pese kamaye 2021|
|100+ Best Quotes in Anime: Best Anime Quotes of All Time|